41
Votes
Option to one-click Delete
I would like to get rid of the confirmation that I am deleting something. I am trying out fonts and it is exhausting to click so many things! Can we get a toggle that allows one click deleting vs confirmation of delete? Thanks!


Ashley Bredenberg shared this idea 14/11/18 21:55
Harold Ward 11/12/18 01:06
Yes! That big reconfirm dialogue box is annoying.
Heather 12/12/18 01:32
It would be nice to have the option to turn off the notification, ideally for a work session (revert to default next time).
Yonas Hindrarto 11/01/19 22:25
I just started Doodly, I can definitely see how that option to turn off the confirmation window can be useful.
Lovnee Swayambhu Pattanaik 26/03/19 12:09
I doesn't want it, but, I need it. It will vanish half of my headache.
James Wilson 25/07/19 21:12
Steve Prescott 13/04/21 12:38
Yes, please add this. It will make the user experience must better and faster.
Martin Gregory 20/06/21 01:22
That dialog gets old really quickly!