Duplicate Completed/Saved Project
Perhaps the feature to duplicate a completed/saved project?
I am planning to create a video template where the entire flow may be the same except I will change certain words/names (eg. different client's names) in a particular scene.
If I can duplicate the project/saved video, I won't affect the original video.
Kevin shared this idea 28/11/18 12:07