3
Votes
Option to TURN OFF the the scroll function for Delay/Duration times
It's very easy to accidentally engage the new scroll function for adjusting the Delay/Duration times in each scene without even realizing that you've done that. I find that very frustrating. Often I've made many edits by the time I realize that I've accidentally changed the duration/delay times, so I can't go back to the times I've previously worked hard to set. I would love to see an option to TURN OFF this function. Thank you.


Debbie Bruell shared this idea 08/02/21 15:41
Alex Todaro 25/05/21 19:25
I have this same problem, and the default scroll is a useless feature because it's not even that precise. I would love a way to turn this off.