0
Votes
Add setting to turn off confirmations
Each and every time I want to delete something I have to confirm it. Not only is this a waste of time, but it interrupts the work thought process resulting in a person having to remember that 'great' idea they were working on when they initiated the change.


Bob S. shared this idea 04/03/21 14:49
Admin 05/03/21 00:49
Hi there! A similar request has already been posted, please upvote and comment your thoughts here: https://www.doodly.com/requests/home/idea/106/option-to-one-click-delete