0
Votes
Remember View
If I have the preview window open and/or the editing window at something other than 100%, when I edit an item with the pencil icon and Return, the preview window goes away and the editing window resets to 100%. It would be convenient if it remembered the view I was using before editing the item.


Calvary Zender shared this idea 08/07/21 21:52