0
Votes
Export - After first save - Confirmation message needed
Once I Export my video once, and then make changes, and Save again, I am not prompted that there is already a video of that name with a confirmation to give me a choice to save over the same file or save as a new file. I may want to keep both files. That's pretty standard with most software.


Francine Millman shared this idea 19/01/19 19:13