18
Votes
Remove "Confirm Delete"
Since there is an Undo option, it would speed editing to remove the confirm to delete an object or text.


Laura Lynne Dyer shared this idea 07/08/19 19:34
Don Loughran 06/11/19 14:41
Perhaps do not completely remove the delete confirmation dialog, but have an option in preferences that allows the user to turn the delete confirmation on or off.
Linda Mahoney 19/02/20 09:08
I would love this. The Undo feature is enough. "Are you sure?" buttons are annoying.
Tony 05/07/20 06:08
Yes, this is really annoying - a "do not show again" option would be welcomed !